Salt Money – Love Of My Life LP


3 in stock

“On this album Salt Money is Dean Strike, Shawn Weinert, Jasper Webb, Michael Hunter, Luke Sweeney.
Recorded at Black Box Audio, Via Studios, and Lumens House, 2021 & 2022.
All locations remain stolen Turrbal & Yaggera land.
Recorded by Cody McWaters with overdubs by Dean Strike and Shawn Weinert.
Mixed/mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.

LHR012 Lumens House Records
BHR012 Bad Habit Records”

Categories: ,